You can share the device with up to 10 different users other than the device owner. However, only 4 people can use or access the camera at the same time.
The user(s) you are inviting have to download the WUUK app and register via the WUUK app first. Then you can send an invite via the registered email address to share access.
The invitation will be under pending status if the shared user neither accepts nor denies it. You could click Remove to revoke the invitation.