Closing a WUUK account permanently deletes your account data, including recordings, settings, and content saved in the WUUK cloud. After account closure, this information cannot be retrieved, and your account cannot be restarted.
Kindly go to Account and tap Profile> Delete account.
Be cautious about deleting the account. Once the deletion has been done, your account info will be completely removed from the WUUK server right away, and you cannot use this email to register a WUUK account once again.
Remove the devices from the bound account before deleting the account. All data will be removed within a week and this action cannot be undone.
The action supports the iOS system only.